APEX HOSTED TOURNAMENTS

Below are the tournaments hosted by Apex. Tournaments are located at The Clubhouse in Springfield or the local area. We now have Venmo for any clubs who would like to pay for our tournaments online.  You may Venmo us @apex-vbc and email us your roster. We anticipate our tournaments filling up quickly and those that pay first will be accepted and others will be placed on a waiting list.  

Apex Kickoff Series 1

Sat Dec 7, 2019

$150

F16 Combined
F15 Combined

Apex Kickoff Series 2

Sat Dec 14, 2019

$150

F13 Combined
F14 Combined

Sun Dec 15, 2019

$150

F17 Combined
F18 Combined

Apex Premier VB Tournament

Sat Jan 4, 2020

$150

F15 Premier
F14 Premier

Apex Pre-Season Series 1

Sat Jan 11, 2020

$150

F17 Combined
F16 Combined

Apex Pre-Season Series 2

Sat Jan 18, 2020

$150

F12 Combined
F11 Combined

Sun Jan 19, 2020

$150

F14 Combined
F13 Combined

Apex Pre-Season Series 3

Sat Jan 25, 2020

$150

F18 Combined
F13 Combined

Sun Jan 26, 2020

$150

F16 Combined
F15 Combined

Apex Classic 2020

Sun Feb 9, 2020

$150

F14 Combined
F13 Combined

Apex American Classic

Sat Feb 15-16, 2020

$270 

F18 Combined

F17 Combined

F16 Combined

F15 Combined

F14 Combined

Apex Winter Blast

Sat Feb 22, 2020

$150

F14 Combined
F13 Combined

 

Sat Feb 23, 2020

$150

F12 Combined
F11 Combined

 

Apex Smackdown

Sat Mar 7, 2020

$150

F12 Combined
F11 Combined
F10 Combined

Sun Mar 8, 2020

$150

F16 Combined
F13 Combined

Apex Spring Showdown

Sat Mar 28, 2020

$150

F15 Combined
F11 Combined
F10 Combined

Sun Mar 29, 2020

$150

F18 Combined
F17 Combined

Apex Lauren T. Wheeler Memorial

Sat Apr 4, 2020

$150

F14 Combined
F13 Combined
F12 Combined
F11 Combined

Sun Apr 5, 2020

$150

F17 Combined
F17 Combined
F16 Combined
F15 Combined

Apex Premier EGGstravaganza

Sat Apr 11, 2020

$150

F14 Combined
F13 Combined

Playing Site: The Clubhouse of Springfield Springfield, Mo. 65810

© 2019 Apex Volleyball Club. 4136 E. Kearney St. Springfield, MO 65803. Created with love by jalexisdesign