APEX HOSTED TOURNAMENTS

Below are the tournaments hosted by Apex. Tournaments are located at The Clubhouse in Springfield, 417 Athletics in Mt Vernon, and Strafford Sports Center in Strafford.  We now have Venmo and Paypal for any clubs who would like to pay for our tournaments without having to send a check.  You may Venmo us @Apex-VBC or Paypal us @ConnieFaria (send as friends and family or you will have to send the fees) and email us your roster.  We anticipate our tournaments filling up quickly and those that pay first will be accepted and others will be placed on a waiting list.  

Apex Power League Warm-up 

Sat Dec 10, 2022

$155

F14 Combined
F16 Combined

Apex Back to School 

Sat Jan 7, 2023

$155

F17 Combined
F18 Combined

Apex Season Warm-up

Sat Jan 14, 2023

$155

F13 Combined
F15 Combined

Apex January Freeze

Sat Jan 21, 2023

$155

F10 Combined                       
F11 Combined

F12 Combined

F14 Combined

F16 Combined

Sun Jan 22, 2023

$155

F17 Combined

f18 Combined

Apex VB Classic

Sat Feb 4, 2023

$155

F10 Combined
F11 Combined

F12 Combined

F13 Combined

F14 Combined

Sun Feb 5, 2023

$155

F15 Combined

F16 Combined

F17 Combined
F18 Combined

Apex Valentine Day Tournament

Sat Feb 11, 2023

$155

F13 Combined
F14 Combined

Apex Winter Blast

Sat Feb 18, 2023

$155

F10 Combined
F11 Combined

F12 Combined

F13 Combined

Sun Feb 19, 2023

F15 Combined

F16 Combined

F17 Combined

F18 Combined

Apex Challenge

Sat Feb 25, 2023

$155

F10 Combined
F11 Combined

F12 Combined

F13 Combined

Sun Feb 26, 2023

$155

F15 Combined

F16 Combined

Apex VB Smackdown

Sat Mar 4, 2023

$155

F10 Combined
F11 Combined
F12 Combined

F13 Combined

Sun, Mar 5 2023

$155

F14 Combined

F15 Combined

F16 Combined

F17 Combined

F18 Combined

Apex Lauren T. Wheeler Memorial

Sat Mar 25, 2023

$155

F10 Premier

F10 Combined
F11 Combined
F12 Combined
F13 Combined

Sun Mar 26, 2023

F15 Combined

F16 Combined

Playing Site: The Clubhouse of Springfield Springfield, Mo. 65810